Thursday, October 30, 2008

Next couple days

lets well to start off my family is going out of town to Arizona. They leave today and there coming back Sunday. But i get to stay in town I'm a stay at mikes house for the weekend. So today its Thursday last day of school for the week. And we also have are last varsity football game it should be exiting. so on Friday its Halloween. its gonna be so much fun first off we have band practice from 9-12 in the morning and then after that were gonna have some fun. After practice most likely were gonna go back to Michelle's house when i say we i mean Me Kieth and Mike. As you know We are going to be dressed up as girls and Michelle is gonna get us ready. And then we get to dress her up as a PIMP. Then we might go to Chris's house and have a party. and then after that go do the Famous thing of all TRICK OR TREATING. Yea but we cant stay out late because we have a Marching competition the next day. It sucks it the SOUNDS ACROSS THE VALLEY ONE. (sierra Vista) We have to be there at like 7:30 in the morning yea so we will be there all day so thats my saturday. and then Sunday ill be at mikes to about 5 then my brother will come get me. My parents get home around 8 or 9 so thats that thanks for reading about my life

P.S (im sorry its s dull)

Sunday, October 26, 2008

This weekend

Well it was fun had a really good time. Lets start off with Friday let see well i went to school ok i guess b day instead of playing in band class we went outside and set up the conn session stands for obama. Then we had practice that night we diddnt get to go to the filed because they were setting the filed up for obama. So we were inside and practice was like only 1 hour great huh. On saturday wow i had a great time. first i got to the school about 8 oclock to help out. we got some free pizza. we put on are marching cloths and then we went outside to go play for the 18000 people. When obama got there he thanked us and it was great . Well when that was done we went home and then we went to rebbecas house for her party but then we had to leave becasue trevor was our ride well then we went to taco bell and ate some good food. while we were there a bunch kids came in and it was funy because they were HIGH like as high as you can get. it was funny cause we were watching them order and they were like falling over and stuff and then one trew up outside. Well after taco bell we went back to mikes house. O yea by the way it was me mike kieth and trevor. we played some vidoe games at mikes and then trevor had to go home. Me and kieth spent the night at mikes. we played some games and then went to bed. on sunday we woke up and ate some breakfeast that mike cooked (its shocking that he actually knows how to cook). then we went and we played some SINGSTAR. Then we were talking to Michelle about halloween and we disscussed what we were doing. Me mike and kieth are gunna be dressed up as girls and Michelle is gunna be dressed up as a pimp. Na dmicheelees gunna be the pimp and we are going to be her hoes. Pretty fun Halloween gunna be sweat. Well im tierd so im out.

Sunday, October 19, 2008

Good Day

Today was a good day. I woke up pretty sore but i got over it. I went to the movies with some of my friends(Mike, Michelle, Kieth and Chris). We saw Nick and Norah's Infinite play list. It was a good movie pretty funny. Then after that we went to taco bell and had lunch i guess. There we were talking about Trick Question Jokes. Pretty and now im home catching up on some homework and writing a blog well today was a good day.

Saturday, October 18, 2008

Competition 2

well today went well we got 5th place out of 7. we improved are ovrall score by 7 points so yea we are getting better. and today we were missing some people and some things diddnt go right just imagine if we would have everything perfect we would have gotten an even better score. well today was an ok day my legs are killing me so much practice and then walking up the hill at palo and the going up and down the steps to go to the consesion stands killer but o well

Friday, October 17, 2008

So today

well school was somewhat ok pretty easy. then we went to rehearsal and it was ok we got a lot done it went well. but towards the end i was so tired i was like losing it. We ran through the show so many times and then towards the end of practice i felt like crap like i diddnt know where i was like i would forget what i just did it was just like a shock and then after practice i was tired it took me forever to get back to the band room and i was taking my time but then for some reason i just felt sad and that just took over my whole body and i just had a gloomy look. i was as you say out of like that wasent me i dont know what happened but hopefully i will get over it and be ready for tomorrow. we have another competition. hopefully we will get a better score then we did last week. well as of right now im mad sad tired and pissed but im just going to bed and ware it off well goodnight.

Tuesday, October 14, 2008

tuesday well

its started off going good had somewhat fun went to school wasent that bad went to band practice and well that diddnt go so well. Diddnt get much done because kids were screwing around most of the time well have another practice friday hopefully it go better because we have a competition saturday and its going to be sad if we don't improve

Monday, October 13, 2008

tommrow

lets tommrow tuseday got band like twice once in class then we have rehearsal its gunna be ok i guess. well this pas week has been ok a lot of ups and downs but its going to get better well i think im a go to bed got a test top make up in us history honors cause i have to get a good grade in that class. Well good night

OOK

Well todays Monday this weekend has been great had lots of fun Friday we had are homecoming game which we actually one first time since ive been there. Then we did our marching show after the game it went ok. Then on saturday we went to our marching competition and i thought we did alright but i guess we didn't since we got 7th place but thats ok were only going to get better. Then at the night time we got ready and then we went to homecoming o wow that was pretty fun had a great time went to this Italian restaurant. We sat in the POPE room was really creepy had a great time there we also sang happy birthday like 20 times there. After that went to the dance we got there like at 9 so the dance has been going on for 2 hours already it ended at 10 after that we all headed back to Michelle's house. we watched a movie called stand by me. the movie wasent that bad but nobody was really watching it we were all just talking and having a good time. Well we left Michelle's house about 12:30 in the morning and then went home. Well now it was Sunday i did nothing but sleep clean and the usual stuff. todays Monday and well its going to be a really tough week.

Saturday, October 11, 2008

Ok so today

Went to are marching band compition i dont know today has been pretty weird like i was mad then happy like before are compition like when we went to practice i was ok and happy but then when we got on the bus i was pretty pissed and mad then when we were performing i was ok and happy then when we got on the bus again i was pretty mad and now im home doing this and i fell kind of excited well becasue todays the homcoming dance and it will be pretty fun first gotta get ready then meet at michelles house then go eat at some resturant that i dont even know how to pronounce and then we go to the dance aand then may do something after that not sure well today so far has been up and down mood wise but lets see how ell things go tonight ok and thanks alex your an awsome blogger